{ "products": [ { "id":8044970017079, "name":"Watercolour Floral Crepe De Chine", "handle":"watercolour-floral-crepe-de-chine", "available":"true", "tag":"Watercolour", "circleimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/WatercolourFloralCrepeDeChinethumbnail_200x200.jpg?v=1670418091", "layerimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/WatercolourFloralCrepeDeChinefulllength2.jpg?v=1670418091", "zoomimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/WatercolourFloralCrepeDeChinezoom.jpg?v=1670418091", "price":"0", "variants":[ { "id":44137800073527 } ] }, { "id":8043037327671, "name":"Suzannah x Kate Scott Navy Hydrangea Hearts Crepe De Chine", "handle":"navy-hydrangea-hearts-crepe-de-chine", "available":"false", "tag":"Suzannah", "circleimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/NavyHydrangeaHeartsCrepeDeChinethumbnail_200x200.jpg?v=1670340498", "layerimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/NavyHydrangeaHeartsCrepeDeChinefulllength.jpg?v=1670340498", "zoomimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/NavyHydrangeaHeartsCrepeDeChinezoom.jpg?v=1670340498", "price":"0", "variants":[ { "id":44132887331127 } ] }, { "id":8041462235447, "name":"Blush Far Away Floral Crepe De Chine", "handle":"blush-far-away-floral-crepe-de-chine", "available":"true", "tag":"Blush", "circleimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/BlushFarAwayFloralCrepeDeChinethumbnail_a9d87f75-8a80-4b07-b11f-b81020f2b5e3_200x200.jpg?v=1670255327", "layerimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/BlushFarAwayFloralCrepeDeChinefulllength.jpg?v=1670255327", "zoomimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/BlushFarAwayFloralCrepeDeChinezoom_0da54a3e-427d-4217-8d1b-8e3e652c1060.jpg?v=1670255327", "price":"0", "variants":[ { "id":44127523635511 } ] }, { "id":8123576320311, "name":"Navy Meadow Floral Crepe De Chine", "handle":"navy-meadow-floral-crepe-de-chine", "available":"true", "tag":"Navy", "circleimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/NavymeadowfloralTN_200x200.jpg?v=1675265270", "layerimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/NavymeadowfloralFL_93fc413b-147d-4d52-9a93-c3636eef09c4.jpg?v=1675265383", "zoomimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/NavymeadowfloralZ.jpg?v=1675265383", "price":"0", "variants":[ { "id":44469067874615 } ] }, { "id":8127289000247, "name":"Peach Geo Rose Crepe De Chine", "handle":"peach-geo-rose-crepe-de-chine", "available":"true", "tag":"Peach", "circleimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/GeorosepeachTN_200x200.jpg?v=1675436713", "layerimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/GeorosepeachFL2.jpg?v=1675436713", "zoomimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/GeorosepeachFL.jpg?v=1675436713", "price":"0", "variants":[ { "id":44496882663735 } ] }, { "id":8041415770423, "name":"Blue and Red Confetti Crepe De Chine", "handle":"blue-and-red-confetti-crepe-de-chine", "available":"true", "tag":"Blue", "circleimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/BlueandRedConfettiCrepeDeChinethumbnail_200x200.jpg?v=1670254221", "layerimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/BlueandRedConfettiCrepeDeChinefulllength.jpg?v=1670254221", "zoomimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/BlueandRedConfettiCrepeDeChinezoom.jpg?v=1670254221", "price":"0", "variants":[ { "id":44127452692791 } ] }, { "id":8123529330999, "name":"Suzannah x Kate Scott Frillseeker Floral Silk Twill", "handle":"frillseeker-floral-silk-twill", "available":"false", "tag":"Suzannah", "circleimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/Frillseekerfloralthumbnail_200x200.jpg?v=1675263954", "layerimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/FrillseekerfloralFL.jpg?v=1675263954", "zoomimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/Frillseekerfloralzoom.jpg?v=1675263954", "price":"0", "variants":[ { "id":44468700152119 } ] }, { "id":8123541094711, "name":"Suzannah x Kate Scott Peaches Rose Silk Twill", "handle":"suzannah-x-kate-scott-peaches-rose-silk-twill", "available":"true", "tag":"Suzannah", "circleimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/Peachesrosethumbnail_200x200.jpg?v=1675264160", "layerimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/Peachesrosefulllength.jpg?v=1675264170", "zoomimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/Peachesrosezoom.jpg?v=1675264182", "price":"0", "variants":[ { "id":44468760740151 } ] }, { "id":8123554496823, "name":"Green Fan Flower Crepe De Chine", "handle":"green-fan-flower-crepe-de-chine", "available":"true", "tag":"Green", "circleimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/Greenfanflowerthumbnail_200x200.jpg?v=1675264562", "layerimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/Greenfanflowerfulllength.jpg?v=1675264562", "zoomimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/Greenfanflowerzoom.jpg?v=1675264561", "price":"0", "variants":[ { "id":44468869464375 } ] }, { "id":8123288420663, "name":"Navy Vintage Poppy Silk Twill", "handle":"navy-vintage-poppy-silk-twill", "available":"true", "tag":"Navy", "circleimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/Navyvintagepoppythumbnail_e08fb8d7-72b4-452a-a519-26d5cd50c4b5_200x200.jpg?v=1675255161", "layerimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/Navyvintagepoppyfulllength.jpg?v=1675255161", "zoomimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/Navyvintagepoppyzoom.jpg?v=1675255161", "price":"0", "variants":[ { "id":44467004408119 } ] }, { "id":8123304149303, "name":"Blackcurrant Cut Glass Silk Twill", "handle":"blackcurrant-cut-glass-silk-twill", "available":"true", "tag":"Blackcurrant", "circleimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/Cutglassthumbnail_200x200.jpg?v=1675255214", "layerimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/Cutglassfulllength4.jpg?v=1675255622", "zoomimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/Cutglasszoom.jpg?v=1675255622", "price":"0", "variants":[ { "id":44467204456759 } ] }, { "id":8043017797943, "name":"Tea Rose Poppy Crepe De Chine", "handle":"tea-rose-poppy-crepe-de-chine", "available":"true", "tag":"Tea", "circleimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/TeaRosePoppiesCrepeDeChinethumbnail_200x200.jpg?v=1670339394", "layerimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/TeaRosePoppiesCrepeDeChinefulllength.jpg?v=1670339412", "zoomimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/TeaRosePoppiesCrepeDeChinezoom.jpg?v=1670339435", "price":"0", "variants":[ { "id":44132853547319 } ] }, { "id":4581205311561, "name":"Lilac Leopard Crepe De Chine", "handle":"lilac-leopard-crepe-de-chine", "available":"true", "tag":"Lilac", "circleimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/Lilacleopardcrepedechinethumbnail_200x200.jpg?v=1604420955", "layerimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/Lilacleopardcrepedechine.jpg?v=1604420955", "zoomimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/Lilacleopardcrepedechinezoom.jpg?v=1604420955", "price":"0", "variants":[ { "id":31854892974153 } ] }, { "id":8127256559927, "name":"Plum Geo Rose Crepe De Chine", "handle":"plum-geo-rose-crepe-de-chine", "available":"true", "tag":"Plum", "circleimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/GeoroseplumTN_200x200.jpg?v=1675436741", "layerimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/GeoroseplumFL3.jpg?v=1675436741", "zoomimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/GeoroseplumFL2.jpg?v=1675436741", "price":"0", "variants":[ { "id":44496664101175 } ] }, { "id":8123543060791, "name":"Damson Bloom Silk Twill", "handle":"damson-bloom-silk-twill", "available":"true", "tag":"Damson", "circleimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/Damsonbloomthumbnail_200x200.jpg?v=1675264289", "layerimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/Damsonbloomfulllength.jpg?v=1675264289", "zoomimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/Damsonbloomzoom.jpg?v=1675264289", "price":"0", "variants":[ { "id":44468783972663 } ] }, { "id":8043132649783, "name":"Navy Poppy Crepe De Chine", "handle":"navy-poppy-crepe-de-chine", "available":"true", "tag":"Navy", "circleimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/NavyPoppiesCrepeDeChinethumbnail_200x200.jpg?v=1670344946", "layerimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/NavyPoppiesCrepeDeChinefulllength.jpg?v=1670344963", "zoomimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/NavyPoppiesCrepeDeChinezoom.jpg?v=1670344976", "price":"0", "variants":[ { "id":44133201969463 } ] }, { "id":4583234273353, "name":"Pink Parisienne Floral Silk Twill", "handle":"pink-parisienne-floral-silk-twill", "available":"true", "tag":"Pink", "circleimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/PinkParisianFloralSilkTwillThumbnail_200x200.jpg?v=1605093813", "layerimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/PinkParisianFloralSilkTwill.jpg?v=1605093816", "zoomimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/PinkParisianFloralSilkTwillZoom.jpg?v=1605093816", "price":"0", "variants":[ { "id":31861570666569 } ] }, { "id":6776435900489, "name":"Brush Strokes Hammered Satin", "handle":"brush-stroke-crepe-de-chine", "available":"true", "tag":"Brush", "circleimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/BrushstrokeCDCThumbnail_200x200.jpg?v=1655738343", "layerimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/BrushStrokescrepedechine.jpg?v=1655738343", "zoomimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/BrushstrokeCDCZoom.jpg?v=1655738277", "price":"0", "variants":[ { "id":40020602323017 } ] }, { "id":6759822458953, "name":"Summer Garden Floral Crepe De Chine", "handle":"summer-garden-floral-crepe-de-chine", "available":"true", "tag":"Summer", "circleimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/SummerGardenFloralCrepeDeChinethumbnail_200x200.jpg?v=1670252995", "layerimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/SummerGardenFloralCrepeDeChinefulllength_cbb0afd1-db4c-4b7b-ad1e-0efa9d13794f.jpg?v=1670252995", "zoomimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/SummerGardenFloralCrepeDeChinezoom.jpg?v=1670252995", "price":"0", "variants":[ { "id":39954113953865 } ] }, { "id":4581205639241, "name":"Red Stormy Heart Crepe De Chine", "handle":"copy-of-sapphire-painted-poppies-crepe-de-chine", "available":"true", "tag":"Red", "circleimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/Redstormyheartcrepedechinethumbnail_200x200.jpg?v=1604420986", "layerimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/Redstormyheartcrepedechine.jpg?v=1604420986", "zoomimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/Redstormyheartcrepedechinezoom.jpg?v=1604420986", "price":"0", "variants":[ { "id":31854893301833 } ] }, { "id":4581205966921, "name":"Black Antique Rose Crepe De Chine", "handle":"black-antique-rose-crepe-de-chine", "available":"true", "tag":"Black", "circleimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/Blackantiquerosecrepedechinethumbnail_200x200.jpg?v=1604421010", "layerimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/Blackantiquerosecrepedechine.jpg?v=1604421010", "zoomimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/Blackantiquerosecrepedechinezoom.jpg?v=1604421010", "price":"0", "variants":[ { "id":31854893662281 } ] }, { "id":4583234830409, "name":"Red Stars Crepe De Chine", "handle":"red-stars-crepe-de-chine", "available":"true", "tag":"Red", "circleimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/RedStarsCrepeDeChineThumbnail_200x200.jpg?v=1605093916", "layerimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/RedStarsCrepeDeChine.jpg?v=1605093916", "zoomimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/RedStarsCrepeDeChineZoom.jpg?v=1605093917", "price":"0", "variants":[ { "id":31861576597577 } ] }, { "id":4581206065225, "name":"Ivory Dalmatian Dot Crepe De Chine", "handle":"ivory-dalmation-dot-crepe-de-chine", "available":"true", "tag":"Ivory", "circleimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/Ivorydalmationdotcrepedechinezoom_200x200.jpg?v=1604421020", "layerimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/Ivorydalmationdotcrepedechine.jpg?v=1604421021", "zoomimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/Ivorydalmationdotcrepedechinezoom_4434a54c-d85f-4e6d-8383-6c20928242bf.jpg?v=1604421021", "price":"0", "variants":[ { "id":31854893760585 } ] }, { "id":4581205540937, "name":"Red Pebbles Crepe De Chine", "handle":"copy-of-red-stormy-heart-crepe-de-chine", "available":"true", "tag":"Red", "circleimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/Redpebblescrepedechinethumbnail_200x200.jpg?v=1604420977", "layerimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/Redpebblescrepedechine.jpg?v=1604420977", "zoomimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/Redpebblescrepedechinezoom.jpg?v=1604420977", "price":"0", "variants":[ { "id":31854893203529 } ] }, { "id":4581205016649, "name":"Powder Blue Summer Rose Crepe De Chine", "handle":"powder-blue-summer-rose-crepe-de-chine", "available":"true", "tag":"Powder", "circleimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/Powderbluesummerrosecrepedechinethumbnail_200x200.jpg?v=1604420931", "layerimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/Powderbluesummerrosecrepedechine.jpg?v=1604420931", "zoomimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/Powderbluesummerrosecrepedechinezoom.jpg?v=1604420931", "price":"0", "variants":[ { "id":31854892679241 } ] }, { "id":6611268927561, "name":"Green and Ivory Polka Dots Crepe De Chine", "handle":"copy-of-forest-green-polka-dots-crepe-de-chine", "available":"true", "tag":"Green", "circleimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/green_whitecrepedechinethumbnail_1_200x200.jpg?v=1633961835", "layerimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/greenivoryPolkaDotsCrepeDeChine.jpg?v=1633961845", "zoomimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/GreenwhitecrepedechineZoom_1.jpg?v=1633961854", "price":"0", "variants":[ { "id":39423558516809 } ] }, { "id":6622908219465, "name":"Black Silk Crepe Satin", "handle":"copy-silk-satin-st-tropez", "available":"true", "tag":"Black", "circleimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/BlackStTropezthumbnail_200x200.jpg?v=1638179295", "layerimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/BlackStTropezfulllength.jpg?v=1638179306", "zoomimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/BlackSttropezzoom2.jpg?v=1638179317", "price":"105000", "variants":[ { "id":39458242723913 } ] }, { "id":6604141428809, "name":"Forest Green Polka Dots Crepe De Chine", "handle":"green-polka-dots-crepe-de-chine-1", "available":"true", "tag":"Forest", "circleimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/greenpolkadotcrepedechinethumbnail_a170d9ef-a443-4a6f-8b65-65834f4fa062_200x200.jpg?v=1631806438", "layerimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/GreenPolkaDotsCrepeDeChine.jpg?v=1631806438", "zoomimg":"//www.suzannah.com/cdn/shop/products/Greenpokadotcrepedechinezoom2.jpg?v=1631806438", "price":"0", "variants":[ { "id":39408876388425 } ] } ] }