Suzannah | Online Boutique | London Dress Designer | Bridal Wear

Contact Us

CONTACT US:

If you would like to get in touch with any enquiries about our products or service , or to make an appointment then please
contact us by email: [email protected]

Our team are available to be contacted by telephone during boutique opening hours:

Tel: 0044 (0)207 258 0782

Our boutique is available for walk-in customers , or for appointments.

It is advisable to book an appointment as we can then prepare styles in your size that you may like to try. The appointments last an hour and are not chargable. 

Visit our store at: 3 NEW QUEBEC STREET, LONDON W1H 7RE

Our Atelier is situated opposite the boutique at :20 NEW QUEBEC STREET LONDON



View Larger Map

Our store is open six days a week for you to browse our ready-to-wear range. If you are looking for a specific style that you have seen in the press or online, please phone in advance and we will make sure we have the style available in your size.

Opening Hours:

Monday: 10.30am to 6pm 

Tuesday: 10.30am to 6pm 

Wednesday: 10.30am to 6pm 

Thursday: 10.30am to 6pm

Friday: 10.30am to 6pm

Saturday: 10am to 5pm


Christmas 2017 Opening Hours: 

Saturday 23rd December: 10-5pm 

Sunday 24th December: CLOSED 

Monday 25th December: CLOSED 

Tuesday 26th December: CLOSED 

Wednesday 27th December: CLOSED 

Thursday 28th December: 10.30am - 6pm 

Friday 29th December: 10.30am - 6pm 

Saturday 30th December: 10am - 5pm 

Sunday 31st December: CLOSED 

Monday 1st January: CLOSED 

Tuesday 2nd January: 10.30am - 6pm 

Open as normal 

 

If you would like a one-on-one consultation, please contact us for an appointment. With experience in styling for magazines and major brands we are happy to offer advice to help you achieve a complete look. We offer a free one hour consultation, with a maximum of two one hour consultations per person per event..x

Press contact

For all press matters and call in requests, please contact; 

Nazer Bullen at Goodley Bullen PR:020 7287 8081

[email protected]